The comments iwc replica swiss watches I most appreciate

The comments iwc replica swiss watches I most appreciate from readers are those that compliment me for remaining forthright. "Thanks for normally calling it as you see it," says James S., for example. "I get tired of folks beating all around the bush. Even if I will not normally agree with you, I appreciate your honesty."It saddens me when folks who express outrage about civil liberties abuses when the "other party" is in charge ignore them when "their" guy is from the Oval Office. Democrats did this shamelessly, ignoring all the ways Obama continued George W. Bush's policies on domestic spying along with other abuses. 

About the other hand, several of us rightly expressed outrage in the wanton abuses of our constitutional rights via the NSA, CIA, FBI, Treasury as well as other departments less than Obama. Now we've got a president-elect who promises to double down on all of that. Will we ignore it like the Democrats did?I, for one, will not. Principle knows no party. And also you shouldn't ignore it both... no matter what your other views.Leave aside, for the moment, your feelings regarding the president-elect's broader agenda. Focus on his intentions regarding privacy and free speech.